Development of mobile
applications

In carrying out our work, we contribute to the development of business. We bring new technologies and the ability to systematize business processes in companies. We take into account the peculiarities of the business sphere, we do not disregard such an important aspect as the design of the application.

Contact Details

Our mission

Bring new mobile technologies and solutions to your business. To build an effective promotion system, through mobile applications, allowing the business to grow and develop. Optimize business processes. Attract more new customers with modern technology.
Implement mobile technologies now and increase the efficiency of your business!

Development of mobile applications

Development of
mobile applications

We have a ready-made solution for your business

Adaptive app platform solutions for your business

Improving the level of service for your customers you become much closer to them, more open and positioned to interact. Personalization of the mobile application will allow you to stand out among competitors and be remembered for users. Optimization of business processes will increase the productivity and efficiency of the use of working time and labor resources.

Slidshow will be there

Development of innovative
applications

FLOOR 12 APPS company

We are an innovative international company with offices in Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, the Czech Republic and Spain. We are experts in the development of mobile solutions with client-server architecture. Starting with the idea, based on the analysis, we offer finished products in the IT field. We create highly competitive products in the field of new technologies and react to innovations so that your business is even more effective. We know how to develop a mobile application, so that it is valuable to your customers.

Our values:

One of the important tasks of mobile applications
is the automation of business processes

The mobile app will help you:

Connect with us

How we are working

For clarity, we have shown the main process of creating a mobile
application. Together with you, we will quickly approach the goal of publishing your finished
apps on Google Play and the App Store

Discussion
Contract
Drafting the technical assignment
As a rule, at this stage, acquaintance, drafting of the technical assignment, agreement and conclusion of the contract takes place. Here we form and fix all the tasks ahead.
Design / Interfaces
Structure
Navigation
At this stage we create attractive and convenient design, application structure, all interfaces and all this with a pleasant animation of the page / screen transitions…

Development
Testing
Perhaps the most important process of creating a mobile application - here all the details are collected together. We program the logic of the entire application, connect the server and database, through tests are conducted.

Publish
an application
Everything is ready to publish the application in GooglePlay and AppStore. We can congratulate you with you - we went through all the stages and are ready for the most interesting! We draw up your application with icons and description, and publish it.

Development
of mobile applications on the platform of Android and iOS

A modern consumer is someone who keeps in touch all the time. Thanks to this, companies have the opportunity to stay in touch with the client around the clock - you just need to order the application for Android and iOS. Each of the platforms for mobile applications has its own target audience. The concept of presence on all platforms that your audience uses is the most promising. Developing mobile applications for Android and iOS will help your business grow and increase customer loyalty.

How can we help?

development of applications for any platform

Partners

Previous Next

Our projects

Our three newest projects are:

Разработка мобильных
систем для
Вашего бизнеса

При выполнении своей работы мы вносим вклад в развитие бизнеса. Мы привносим новые технологии и возможность систематизировать бизнес процессы работы в компаниях. Учитываем особенности сферы бизнеса мы не оставляем без внимания такой важный аспект, как дизайн приложения.

Связаться Подробнее

Наша миссия

Привносить новые мобильные технологии и решения в Ваш бизнес. Выстроить эффективную систему продвижения, через мобильные приложения, позволяющую бизнесу расти и развиваться. Оптимизировать бизнес-процессы. Привлечь больше новых клиентов с помощью современных технологий.
Внедряйте мобильные технологии уже сейчас и повышайте эффективность своего бизнеса!

Разработка мобильных приложений

Разработка
комплексных мобильных решений для управления бизнесом

Adaptive app платформы решения для Вашего бизнеса

Улучшая уровень сервиса для своих клиентов Вы становитесь намного ближе к ним, более открыты и расположены к взаимодействию. Индивидуализация мобильного приложения позволит выделить Вас среди конкурентов и быть запоминающимися для пользователей. Оптимизация бизнес процессов позволит повысить продуктивность и эффективность использования рабочего времени и трудовых ресурсов.

Slidshow will be there

Разработка инновационных
приложений

Компания F12A Mobile

Мы - инновационная международная компания с представительствами в Украине, Беларуси, России, Чехии и Испании. Мы являемся экспертами в области разработки мобильных решений с клиент-серверной архитектурой. Начиная с идеи на основе анализа мы предлагаем готовые продукты в сфере IT. Мы создаем высоко конкурентные продукты в области новых технологий и реагируем на инновации, чтобы Ваш бизнес был еще эффективнее. Мы знаем как разработать мобильное приложение, чтобы оно было ценным для Ваших клиентов.

Наши ценности:

Одни из важных задач мобильных приложений —
автоматизация бизнес-процессов

Мобильное приложение поможет Вам:

Приложение для клиентов может привлечь больше посетителей, используй дополнительный канал продвижения
Связаться с нами

Как мы работаем

Для наглядности мы отобразили основной процесс создания мобильного
приложения. Вместе с вами мы стремительно будем подходить к цели - публикации вашего готового
приложения в Google Play и App Store

Обсуждение
Договор
Составление техзадания
Как правило, на этом этапе происходит знакомство, составление технического задания, согласование и заключение договора. Здесь мы формируем и фиксируем все предстоящие задачи.
Дизайн / Интерфейсы
Структура
Навигация
На данном этапе мы создаем привлекательный и удобный дизайн, структуру приложения, все интерфейсы и все это с приятной анимацией переходов по страницам/экранам…

Разработка
Тестирование
Пожалуй самый важный процесс создания мобильного приложения - здесь все детали собираются воедино. Программируем логику всего приложения, подключаем сервер и базу данных, проводятся тщательные тесты.

Публикация
приложения
Все готово к публикации приложения в GooglePlay и AppStore. Нас с вами можно поздравить - мы прошли все этапы и готовы к самому интересному! Мы оформляем ваше приложение иконками и описанием, и публикуем его.

Разработка
мобильных приложений на платформе Android и iOS

Современный потребитель – это тот, кто всё время остаётся на связи. Благодаря этому у компаний появилась возможность оставаться на связи с клиентом круглосуточно – нужно просто заказать приложение для Android и iOS. Каждая из платформ для мобильных приложений имеет свою целевую аудиторию. Концепция присутствия на всех платформах, которые использует ваша аудитория, наиболее перспективна. Разработка мобильных приложений для Android и iOS поможет развитию Вашего бизнеса и увеличит лояльность клиентов.

Как мы можем помочь ?

разработка приложений под любые платформы

Партнёры

Previous Next

Наши продукты

Три последних наших продукта: